Home > Hours & Directions

Hours & Directions

2017 HOURS:
Thurs, Oct 26: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Fri, Oct 27: 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat, Oct 28: 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sun, Oct 29: 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Mon, Oct 30: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tues, Oct 31: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
**A special Senior Day program will be held on Wed, Nov 1st, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm, before gates open to the public.
Wed, Nov 1: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thurs, Nov 2: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Fri, Nov 3: 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat, Nov 4: 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sun, Nov 5: 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Buy Tickets here!

DIRECTIONS:
From Charleston heading west on I-26:
Merge onto US-78 West via EXIT 205A
End at Exchange Park, 9850 Highway 78
From Columbia heading east on I-26:
Take the COLLEGE PK RD exit - EXIT 203 - toward LADSON / GOOSE CREEK.
Turn RIGHT onto COLLEGE PARK RD.
Turn RIGHT onto US-78 after the Burger King.
End at Exchange Park, 9850 Highway 78
Back to
Top
< Back
X