Skip Navigation LinksEvents > Gate Hours > 2016 Coastal Carolina Fair

2016 Coastal Carolina Fair

Date: Oct 27 - Nov 06, 2016
Category(s):
2016 gate hours are:
Thurs, Oct 27: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Fri, Oct 28: 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat, Oct 29: 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sun, Oct 30: 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Mon, Oct 31: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tues, Nov 1: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
**A special Senior Day program will be held on Wed, Nov 2nd, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm, before gates open to the public.
Wed, Nov 2: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thurs, Nov 3: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Fri, Nov 4: 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat, Nov 5: 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sun, Nov 6: 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
1 of 4
of 4
Back to
Top
< Back
X