Skip Navigation LinksEvents > Gate Hours > 2017 Coastal Carolina Fair

2017 Coastal Carolina Fair

Our Pick
Date: Oct 26 - Nov 05, 2017
Cost: Discount Admission $4-8 through October 25
2017 gate hours are:
Thurs, Oct 26: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Fri, Oct 27: 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat, Oct 28: 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sun, Oct 29: 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Mon, Oct 30: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tues, Oct 31: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
**A special Senior Day program will be held on Wed, Nov 1st, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm, before gates open to the public.
Wed, Nov 1: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thurs, Nov 2: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Fri, Nov 3: 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat, Nov 4: 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sun, Nov 5: 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Category(s):
1 of 3
of 3

Items

Fair Tickets
Oct 26 - Nov 05, 2017 Discount Admission $4-8 through October 25
Buy your Fair tickets here!
2017 Coastal Carolina Fair
Oct 26 - Nov 05, 2017
Gate Hours
Oct 26, 2017 | 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Gate Hours
Oct 27, 2017 | 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Gate Hours
Oct 28, 2017 | 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Gate Hours
Oct 29, 2017 | 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Gate Hours
Oct 30, 2017 | 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Gate Hours
Oct 31, 2017 | 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Senior Day Program
Nov 01, 2017 | 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Gate Hours
Nov 01, 2017 | 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Gate Hours
Nov 02, 2017 | 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Gate Hours
Nov 03, 2017 | 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Gate Hours
Nov 04, 2017 | 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Gate Hours
Nov 05, 2017 | 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Back to
Top
< Back
X