2018 Coastal Carolina Fair

Sign up for email updates from Exchange Club Fair of Charleston, Inc.

Skip Navigation LinksEvents > Gate Hours > 2018 Coastal Carolina Fair

2018 Coastal Carolina Fair

Buy
Our Pick
Date: Oct 25 - Nov 04, 2018
Cost: Discount Admission $6-10 through October 24
2018 gate hours are:
Thurs, Oct 25: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Fri, Oct 26: 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat, Oct 27: 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sun, Oct 28: 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Mon, Oct 29: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tues, Oct 30: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
**A special Senior Day program will be held on Wed, Oct 31st, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm, before gates open to the public.
Wed, Oct 31: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thurs, Nov 1: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Fri, Nov 2: 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat, Nov 3: 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sun, Nov 4: 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Category(s):
1 of 3
of

Items

Fair Tickets
Oct 25 - Nov 04, 2018
Buy your Fair tickets here!
2018 Coastal Carolina Fair
Oct 25 - Nov 04, 2018
Gate Hours
Oct 25, 2018 | 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Gate Hours
Oct 26, 2018 | 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Gate Hours
Oct 27, 2018 | 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Gate Hours
Oct 28, 2018 | 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Gate Hours
Oct 29, 2018 | 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Gate Hours
Oct 30, 2018 | 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Senior Day Program
Oct 31, 2018 | 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Gate Hours
Oct 31, 2018 | 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Gate Hours
Nov 01, 2018 | 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Gate Hours
Nov 02, 2018 | 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Gate Hours
Nov 03, 2018 | 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Gate Hours
Nov 04, 2018 | 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Back to
Top
< Back
X