Hours & Directions
Vintage Market Days has moved to a new location and will NOT be held at Exchange Park this weekend!

Premier Sponsor

Hours & Directions
  • Translate
    • English
    • Filipino
    • French
    • German
    • Indonesian
    • Korean
    • Polish
    • Portuguese
    • Russian
    • Spanish
    • Thai
Facebook Twitter Instagram
Home > Hours & Directions

Hours & Directions


Day / DateGates
Open
Gates
Close
Thu, Oct. 28, 2021
3:00 pm 9:00 pm
Fri, Oct. 29, 2021 3:00 pm10:00 pm
Sat, Oct. 30, 2021 10:00 am10:00 pm
Sun, Oct. 31, 202112:00 pm 9:00 pm
Mon, Nov. 1, 2021 3:00 pm 9:00 pm
Tue, Nov. 2, 2021 3:00 pm 9:00 pm
Wed, Nov. 3, 2021 3:00 pm 9:00 pm
Thu, Nov. 4, 2021 3:00 pm 9:00 pm
Fri, Nov. 5, 2021 3:00 pm10:00 pm
Sat, Nov. 6, 202110:00 am10:00 pm
Sun, Nov. 7, 202112:00 pm 9:00 pm

DIRECTIONS:
From Charleston heading west on I-26:
Merge onto US-78 West via EXIT 205A
End at Exchange Park, 9850 Highway 78

From Columbia heading east on I-26:
Take the COLLEGE PK RD exit - EXIT 203 - toward LADSON / GOOSE CREEK
Turn RIGHT onto COLLEGE PARK RD
Turn RIGHT onto US-78 after the Burger King
End at Exchange Park, 9850 Highway 78
Back to
Top